Ulasan

7.8
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.6
Kenyamanan
7.8
Lokasi properti
8.6
Fasilitas
7.5
Staf
7.9
Nilai
7.2

Ulasan

    Khaled
    eg

    Skor ulasan

    10
    26 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    sami
    jo

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    26 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Kamal
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    26 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    JO_BEFA
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    25 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Ahmed
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    25 Mei 2018
    The mattress was exptremely uncomfortable and had severe back pain me and my wife The sea view rooms are actualy facing a nearby building and you have to protrude out of the balcony so you can see the sea so I changed to pool and sea view
    Central location, very clean, soft lenin, well isolated windows from the street noise and nice staff
    eg

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    25 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Mostafa
    eg

    Skor ulasan

    4.6
    25 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    kw

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    23 Mei 2018

    Terrible

    There was a band playing very loudly in the restaurant till 1:00 AM. It was very hard to sleep in this noise. Also the pool is not clean
    Ahmed
    eg

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    22 Mei 2018

    good but it could be better

    the room didn't reach my expectations as usual on my last times.
    the location is amazing - the staff was very cooperative.
    Ahmed Yousef
    eg

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    21 Mei 2018
    Very Good View
    Mostafa
    eg

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Rahim
    eg

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    20 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Waleed
    eg

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    19 Mei 2018

    Location and outdoor facilities disappointing for a 5* hotel

    The beach is 15min drive away from the hotel and the shuttle leaves only on the hour. The swimming pool is not great, in the shade all afternoon. No outdoor space to have food / drink when I was there. The gym is well equipped but no windows. For a 5 star hotel, I found the hotel disappointing. Breakfast buffet ok
    The room was ok
    salah eldin
    qa

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    19 Mei 2018

    My stay was nice however the security persons and the lady are not civilized enough

    The security persons do not understand their job description and their attitude was totally not accepted , they need to learn and be trained what to look for and how to react with the hotel guest.
    Hotel front desk persons and manager were very helpfull beside the seafood resturant
    salah eldin
    qa

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    19 Mei 2018

    My stay was good however the security persons did spoil my stay by their un civilized attitude

    All security persons were not well educated to deal with the guest and they do not know what they shall seek for but only trying to show they understand their job description but tgey dont.
    Hotel location and seafood resturant abd front desk persons
    Godefridus
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    18 Mei 2018

    Check your Egyptian hotel is NOT run by the military.

    It turns out that the hotel is owned and run by the military. Would you expect them to know how to run a hotel? and it shows! Maintenance is very poor, finishing is very poor, cleaning is very poor. We politely complained and they took immediate action. The willingness is there, but the understanding is missing. A clean room for them means; it looks nice (towel draped like a swan on your bed) and smells nice (they sprayed the room with perfume). A clean room for me means; "not dirty". The water from the shower is coffee color (see photo). Definitely not a four star hotel. 2 star max. Hence, too expensive.
    Mohamed
    sa

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    18 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Emad
    eg

    Skor ulasan

    10
    17 Mei 2018

    It was very nice night For me

    Overall hotel is excellent
    EMIRA AGUS
    my

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    17 Mei 2018
    I had visitors, asked them to come up into my room, because thay wanted to take their things that I’ve brought from home. Then the staff called my room and said no visitors allowed in the room, only allowed in the lobby. And I explained that they were only here to take their belongings but the staff didn’t seem to understand and it annoyed the hell out of me.
    The housekeeping staff was good. Lots of varieties for breakfast.
Menampilkan ulasan