Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.8
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Nehal
    eg

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 20, 2018
    they asked for money more than appears on booking app. they said the amount on booking is not including tax and service but any other hotels takes only the appears amount on booking app.
    everything was very good
    Mohamed
    eg

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mahmoud Sayed
    eg

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 19, 2018
    The room air condition was awful and the minibar was horrible.
    Friendly staff
    Nada
    sa

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2018
    Bathroom need a bit of maintenance at corners. You need to take the bus to reach the hotel’s beach.
    The family room is actually like a suite with a double bed in the bedroom and 3 beds in the living room.
    kw

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 17, 2018
    Not Clean. There is a lot of dirt around corners and the bathroom is bad
    eg

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 17, 2018
    It is somewhat expensive
    Sea view, presence of restaurants and cafes
    Mohamed
    eg

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fahd
    eg

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018

    My stay was excellent in all ways

    Pay channels on the room TV like Bein Sport or OSN
    The staff was very friendly and helped me even when I requested upgrade to see front The services provide din the hotel are excellent with additional restaurant The parking service , the vale are excellent
    Hatem
    eg

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rola
    eg

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 16, 2018
    The room was not clean. It was clean from the outside only. The furniture was old.
    The staff was friendly. The food was very good. The beach was good.
    Amr
    eg

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ihab ElAwady
    eg

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 16, 2018
    Room was not clean. The level of staff are not in line with hotels at the same level of stars rating.
    Fantastic location. Breakfast food was very nice
    Caroline
    ae

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 16, 2018

    Worst experience ever

    Horrible place. Very dirty.
    Horrible place to go. Very dirty.
    Hossam
    eg

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hatem Elsokkary
    eg

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 18, 2018
    Refuse to give twin rooms although I paid for 2 rooms and I have a kid can not be alone. Room service forget many times to give enough towels and sometimes not available! ! Swimming pool has cold water and no system to warm water which is very difficult for myself. The woman that was supervising enterance for breakfast was very tough with me and my family.
    Reception staff are smiling experienced and rapid action. Food quality is very good. Parking was very easy. I enjoyed my vacation really. Thanks to all
    rijul bahree
    ae

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 17, 2018
    Outside view from my room this time. Sea view rooms are only good
    Breakfast
    Mahmoud
    eg

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohamed
    eg

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 17, 2018

    Beach needs to developed.

    beach of the hotel is not good and sea water is dirty. lost and found process is not good.
    Location is perfect
    Haytham
    eg

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018

    excellent hotel

    lv

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...