クチコミ

7.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.6
快適さ
7.8
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
7.4
スタッフ
7.8
コストパフォーマンス
7.0

クチコミ

    Nehal
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月20日
    they asked for money more than appears on booking app. they said the amount on booking is not including tax and service but any other hotels takes only the appears amount on booking app.
    everything was very good
    Mohamed
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Hossam
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Mahmoud Sayed
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年9月19日
    The room air condition was awful and the minibar was horrible.
    Friendly staff
    Nada
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月18日
    Bathroom need a bit of maintenance at corners. You need to take the bus to reach the hotel’s beach.
    The family room is actually like a suite with a double bed in the bedroom and 3 beds in the living room.
    Hatem Elsokkary
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月18日
    Refuse to give twin rooms although I paid for 2 rooms and I have a kid can not be alone. Room service forget many times to give enough towels and sometimes not available! ! Swimming pool has cold water and no system to warm water which is very difficult for myself. The woman that was supervising enterance for breakfast was very tough with me and my family.
    Reception staff are smiling experienced and rapid action. Food quality is very good. Parking was very easy. I enjoyed my vacation really. Thanks to all
    rijul bahree
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月17日
    Outside view from my room this time. Sea view rooms are only good
    Breakfast
    kw

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年9月17日
    Not Clean. There is a lot of dirt around corners and the bathroom is bad
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年9月17日
    It is somewhat expensive
    Sea view, presence of restaurants and cafes
    Mohamed
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Mahmoud
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年9月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Fahd
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月17日

    My stay was excellent in all ways

    Pay channels on the room TV like Bein Sport or OSN
    The staff was very friendly and helped me even when I requested upgrade to see front The services provide din the hotel are excellent with additional restaurant The parking service , the vale are excellent
    Mohamed
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月17日

    Beach needs to developed.

    beach of the hotel is not good and sea water is dirty. lost and found process is not good.
    Location is perfect
    Haytham
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月16日

    excellent hotel

    Hatem
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Rola
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月16日
    The room was not clean. It was clean from the outside only. The furniture was old.
    The staff was friendly. The food was very good. The beach was good.
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Amr
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Ihab ElAwady
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年9月16日
    Room was not clean. The level of staff are not in line with hotels at the same level of stars rating.
    Fantastic location. Breakfast food was very nice
    Caroline
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年9月16日

    Worst experience ever

    Horrible place. Very dirty.
    Horrible place to go. Very dirty.
読み込み中...